Hokus Bonus Black LP
Hokus Bonus Black LP
Sold Out

Hokus Bonus Black LP

SKU: #602435835747
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Hokus Bonus, a vinyl-only compilation of ‘bonus tracks’ from special and international editions of our previous albums.th.

The LP features cover art from our long-time illustrator Karsten Sand.

The standard-edition LP is pressed on black vinyl.

Side A

1)      Rebel Angel

2)      Angelfuck

3)      Ecotone

4)      Lola Montez – Harp Version

5)      Evelyn - 2020 Demo

6)      Slaytan

Side B

1)      The Bliss

2)      Black Rose

3)      Under The Influence

4)      Immortal But Destructible

5)      Die To Live