Hokus Bonus LP (Yellow Smoke Vinyl)
Hokus Bonus LP (Yellow Smoke Vinyl)
Sold Out

Hokus Bonus LP (Yellow Smoke Vinyl)

SKU: #602435948805
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating

Hokus Bonus, a vinyl-only compilation of ‘bonus tracks’ from special and international editions of Volbeat’s previous albums. Features cover art from the band’s long-time illustrator Karsten Sand.

Limited edition LP pressed on an 180g transparent yellow/black smoke vinyl. 


A1. Rebel Angel

A2. Angelfuck

A3. Ecotone

A4. Lola Montez – Harp Version

A5. Evelyn - 2020 Demo

A6. Slaytan

B1. The Bliss

B2. Black Rose

B3. Under The Influence

B4. Immortal But Destructible

B5. Die To Live